District Office, Beckminster Methodist Church, Wolverhampton, WV3 7BQ


The Wolverhampton and Shrewsbury Methodist District serves the circuits and churches in the Wolverhampton and Shrewsbury Area. The District contains 12 varied circuits including inner city areas, suburbia and rural regions. The District is chaired by the Revd Rachel Parkinson.

In October 2018 the District adopted its Mission Policy, this can be found here.